Tags

, , ,

Image

 

JUST IN TIME FOR THE HOLIDAYS

WHAT A GREAT STOCKING STUFFER

DESTROY XMAS ONCE AND FOR GODDAM ALL

It took me about a million goddam hours, apparently if g-d is actually mad at me for making this zine, that bastard’s been trying to thwart my efforts solely through fucking with my photoshops, pdfs, photocopiers. sorta petty if you ask me.

But i fuckin did it! eat shit!

In this issue is collected the first 10 weeks of this “thing”. next week i’ll begin the next round. in the meantime, order your copy of issue one, 3 bucks or so (?), directly from this site, haha i don’t know how to do anything like that, i don’t even own a credit card or a paypal, but i’ll figure it out. as far as i can tell you can email me somehow from this site, cuz people have done it. so do that if you want one. we can make it work.

thanks for all the support!

